Vorschau

Besser Beeger bringt's

Standort Apen

Beeger
Internationale Stückgut Logistik GmbH

Tiegelstr. 3
DE 26689 Apen/Augustfehn

Tel.: +49 - 4489 - 93 56 8 - 0
Fax: +49 - 4489 - 93 56 8 - 50

Ansprechpartner

Telefonliste

Geschäftsleitung

bild
Reinhold Scheuer
gesch. Gesellschafter

Tel. + 49 421 69 90 89 -20
E-Mail r.scheuer@beeger.de
bild
Frank Reichert
Geschäftsführer / NL-Leitung / Vertrieb

Tel. + 49 4489 93568 -26
Fax + 49 4489 93568 -50
E-Mail f.reichert@beeger.de

Systemverkehre

bild
Andrea Goetsch
Disposition

Tel. + 49 4489 93568 -17
Fax + 49 4489 93568 -50
E-Mail a.goetsch@beeger.de
bild
Kira Großhans
Disposition

Tel. + 49 4489 93568 -15
Fax + 49 4489 93568 -50
E-Mail k.grosshans@beeger.de
bild
Dominik Rudolf
Disposition

Tel. + 49 4489 93568 -20
Fax + 49 4489 93568 -50
E-Mail d.rudolf@beeger.de
bild
Melanie Berg
Sammelgutausgang

Tel. + 49 4489 93568 -15
Fax + 49 4489 93568 -50
E-Mail m.berg@beeger.de
bild
Nicolé Tolzmann
Schadenbearbeitung

Tel. + 49 4489 93568 -22
Fax + 49 4489 93568 -50
E-Mail n.tolzmann@beeger.de
bild
Manuela Müller
Service

Tel. + 49 4489 93568 -13
Fax + 49 4489 93568 -50
E-Mail m.mueller@beeger.de
bild
Antje Renker
Service

Tel. + 49 4489 93568 -16
Fax + 49 4489 93568 -50
E-Mail a.renker@beeger.de
bild
Sonja Freerks
Service / Paletten

Tel. + 49 4489 93568 -14
Fax + 49 4489 93568 -50
E-Mail s.freerks@beeger.de
bild
Nils Bannasch
Speditionsleitung

Tel. + 49 4489 93568 -18
Fax + 49 4489 93568 -50
E-Mail n.bannasch@beeger.de

Technik

bild
Christopher Dreier
Fuhrpark / Lagerleitung

Tel. + 49 171 738 94 44
E-Mail c.dreier@beeger.de

Rechnungswesen / Controlling

bild
Katja Franzen
Abrechnung

Tel. + 49 4489 93568 -12
Fax + 49 4489 93568 -50
E-Mail k.franzen@beeger.de
bild
Denise Rathkamp
Buchhaltung

Tel. + 49 421 69 90 89 -50
Fax + 49 421 69 90 89 -94
E-Mail d.rathkamp@beeger.de
bild
Stephanie Hemker
Personalwesen

Tel. + 49 421 69 90 89 -51
Fax + 49 421 69 90 89 -94
E-Mail s.hemker@beeger.de

EDV

bild
Michael Brill
Administrator

Tel. + 49 421 69 90 89 -44
Fax + 49 421 69 90 89 -92
E-Mail m.brill@beeger.de
bild
Dirk Schaumburg
Administrator

Tel. + 49 421 69 90 89 -42
Fax + 49 421 69 90 89 -92
E-Mail d.schaumburg@beeger.de

Auszubildende/r

bild
Jonah Garrelts
Auszubildener

Tel. + 49 4489 93568 -19
Fax + 49 4489 93568 -50
E-Mail j.garrelts@beeger.de